14
Oct
10

Mini Countryman WRC Entry

I have been following this since I heard that Mini was thinking of producing an entry into the WRC.  Now that it has been official for a little while and no one cares anymore, I think I’ll post it.  Haha, get it?  No one cares, so I post it.  Har-har.  Shut up?  Okay, moving on…

Hubba-hubba.  Meanest freaking Countryman I have ever seen.

Dat Ass!  Oh Dat Ass!

That front end is going to eat your children.  Yeah, eat those little bastards whole.  Don’t think I’m telling the truth?  Then ask little Billy Hazzenfrazzenbakker’s parents.  Yeah, he dead.  He dead, dead.  Poor kid.  Damn you Mini!!!!!

In case you are wondering what this monstrosity sounds like, well Mini has graced the interwebs with that too.

This is what a child eating monster sounds like.  I dig.

Holy balls, it sounded like a shark, killer whale, and a bear were fighting a t-rex and Ghengis Khan was the official for the match.  Yeah, fucking insanely mean.  I hope you turned up your volume.

I don’t know wtf is going on in this last vid…

…but holy hell, it sure does sound good.

Crazy Brit, Kris Meeke will be the pilot of this monster next season.

I suggest wearing loose pants or sweat pants to hide the boner you inevitably now have because of this post.

You’re welcome.

Pics and info: Autoblog

10 Responses to “Mini Countryman WRC Entry”


  1. 1 foompla
    10/14/2010 at 3:01 PM

    holy. fock. MEAN MINIE

  2. 2 joe
    10/14/2010 at 5:09 PM

    The WRC needs to force mini to make this a homologation spec car, I wanna buy one in this trim…

  3. 4 DeathStalker
    10/14/2010 at 5:57 PM

    finally the mini is back in rally, back to its roots. now will they release an awd version like they did some many decades ago

  4. 10/14/2010 at 11:50 PM

    Nice!! That thing is sweet.

  5. 10/15/2010 at 3:36 PM

    I love how it looks, seems mean as hell. Unfortunately I cant use sound here in the school library, and have no headphones.

    My only gripe is…it seems maybe a little low for WRC, no? Maybe I’m just dumb.

  6. 10/16/2010 at 2:46 PM

    “Dat Ass! Oh Dat Ass!”

    Amen. I would stick 20 dollar bills right in that ass.

    “I suggest wearing loose pants or sweat pants to hide the boner you inevitably now have because of this post.”

    Best advice ever given and I hate MINI’s, I mean hate hate hate MINI’s. But this one is pretty awesome.


Leave a Reply

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

