28
Sep
10

Not going to lie…

…I’m still on that rally bender.  I even plugged my 360 in for the first time in three months so I could play Dirt2.  I know that doesn’t sound insane, but my friends can attest, I use my 360 more as a decorative electronic than a gaming console.  Count that towards being a broke college kid still and my untamed laziness.

I saw this gorgeous photo on my hard drive and I new I had to post this bitch up.  It is a fantastic photo.

Pretty much the most amazing picture of a Suzuki Swift I have ever seen.  Ever see a better one?  Post it!

1 Response to “Not going to lie…”


  1. 1 pat
    09/28/2010 at 8:45 PM

    of all the swift pictures i have, i dont have any that would beat that!!


Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

