17
Sep
10

Holy Balls: Part Deux

So I did some more research and followed the links that you guys sent me and hoooooooly balls!  I fucking love this thing even more!

Sexiest Mercedes Benz W123 I have ever seen.  Hands down.

Get it!!

Commenter Doggelol stated that this monstrosity has upwards of 600hp!  600hp!! Can you imagine kicking a 600hp diesel wagon sideways?  I can’t even fathom how that would feel outside of, AMAZING!  Imagine just being the chase vehicle and having to deal with the clouds of black smoke and the suet covering your windshield.  I bet some drifters wished they would have kept their wipers, haha.

Here that vid I was talking about.  Thanks for the link guys but I actually found it on my own, once I got past my own stupidity.

She sound so pissed and angry.  I guess that Scania turbo has something to do with that, :P

I don’t know if you guys can tell, but I am thoroughly in love with this W123.  Absolutely in love.   It is basically what I would do, but 100,000,000,000 times better!

Can’t see shit!

The thumbs have it, this is amazing!

1 Response to “Holy Balls: Part Deux”


  1. 09/18/2010 at 11:49 AM

    You have yet again found me a new love.

    Sexy as sexy can be.


Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

