24
Aug
10

Welcome to Starlet Week! (Day 2)

In case you have not read the title of this post, let me reiterate: Welcome to Starlet Week!  Why is it Starlet Week?  Well I’ll tell you, just as I always do.  It’s Starlet week because after I posted that pic yesterday I could not stop thinking about owning a KP61 someday.  I still frequent the pics from Orange Crush a lot because it is nearly the perfect KP61 and I seem to post Starlets quite a bit.  So I decided to dedicate this week to the Toyota Starlet, one of the most beautiful cars ever built.  Now I know some of you may not enjoy a week full of purely Starlets and I understand that.  But I still must kindly ask those of you that will hate these posts to please bite my big brown ass because I’m rocking this shit!

I think this photo is a fitting “beginning” to Starlet Week.  I say “beginning” because I guess I started yesterday, but who is really checking?  Seriously, stop checking.

And since I want to cram a lot of sexy ass Starlets in to this week I am posting this sexy, sexy, sexy KP.

The Asano Racing KP makes me all giddy like a school girl.  A school girl that happens to love hatchbacks with huge over-fenders and wide ass racing wheels.  Yes, that school girl.

Dat Ass!!

I hope you enjoy this week because I know I sure as shit will!  And if you don’t please refer to the part in this post where I mention my ass.  I mention my ass too much don’t I?  Good.

6 Responses to “Welcome to Starlet Week! (Day 2)”


  1. 08/24/2010 at 9:43 AM

    Ha, the boss (of my day job) just yelled at me for me for to much sexiness on one screen. He is a car guy too, woot!

  2. 3 BlackSiNick
    08/24/2010 at 5:49 PM

    Hey brotato, when is the next round of stickers?

  3. 5 roobeh
    08/24/2010 at 6:14 PM

    so wait, what’s this week about?


Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

