12
Aug
10

HiAce in the Weeds

Yes, yes, I am still alive.  I know that this is terrible news to those of you that had money on my demise.  Sorry.  I’ve been working all week and have been pretty much passing out when I get home.  That and I have had my face buried in books.  Awesome books.  Maybe you guys can start the pool up again and see when I fall off that cliff.  I have five bucks on November 14th.  Who wants in?!

Have you ever seen a HiAce on the road and wondered what it would look like slammed to the ground and pounding the pavement?  Chances are yes and no, mainly no.  No because most of you guys have never seen a HiAce in person, so pssh.  Even if you haven’t wondered it, someone still did it and I love this person for it.

Oh yes children!  Oh YES!  This is what I like to see!  A HiAce slammed to the ground and oozing sex appeal like a cougar on a school night.

Dat Ass!  It’s so.  Damn.  Good!

Pics: Flickr

3 Responses to “HiAce in the Weeds”


  1. 1 Joe
    08/12/2010 at 10:21 AM

    those look to be R35 wheels, damn, I’m still sad we can’t get these into the US.

  2. 2 Rob
    08/12/2010 at 11:59 AM

    Seriously, we need those here in the US! I would totally trade in my xB for one. :-D

  3. 3 Gothbox
    08/23/2010 at 11:31 PM

    so YES i have wondered what they would look like slammed, ever since I first saw pics of these things a long time ago. And this one just makes me want one even worse. damm thats nice and is now my new desk top.


Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

