29
Jul
10

A Serious Legacy

After I posted the Atenza built by DAMD, Rob sent me a message with pics from DAMD’s insane Legacy duo.  He sent me a teaser pic, a teaser pic that forced me to change my pants (if you know what I’m saying).  If you don’t, it means I messed myself.  There, I said it.

Oh yeah!

I really like this kit from DAMD.  The kit consists of the grille, front and rear bumpers, front over fender (don’t really see that), and side extension.  It’s a very subtle and clean kit.  Nothing gaudy or over the top.  Very well done.

This legacy is rolling on WEDS BVILLENS TT7R and oh boy, do they look amazing!

Dat Ass!

Beautiful interior.  I am loving the red leather in here.  I just want to sit in there and sleep, it looks so comfy!

Oh, they have a black one too.  I super sexy black one!

Oh Mah Gawd, I messed my pants – twice!

Thanks for the tip Rob!

6 Responses to “A Serious Legacy”


  1. 07/29/2010 at 3:32 PM

    I’ve been doing training all week and this has basically jolted me out of my coma.

    Looks amazing.

  2. 3 Alex LaFreniere
    07/29/2010 at 3:41 PM

    UGH they ruined two perfectly good Legacies! Looks just like a bad Audi clone, like they didn’t even put any effort into making it look bad. That interior is a bad Audi ripoff too, but at least that looks decent. I’d rather have it in white with a black leather dash.

    • 4 bighindu
      07/29/2010 at 3:52 PM

      I guess I can see what you’re talking about, especially with the grilles. But I still dig them. I want to lay down in the interior though. So fluffy!

  3. 5 roobeh
    07/29/2010 at 8:22 PM

    I love this legacy. allways liked the estate/wagon shape. Like a stormtrooper on the outside and strawberry ice cream on the inside. NOM!

  4. 07/30/2010 at 3:02 PM

    Bit over the top. But nonetheless awesome.


Leave a Reply

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

