22
Jun
10

Ice Cube

No, not that Ice Cube,

I meant this Ice Cube,

This is the Inden-Design’s new kit called Ice Cube, for the Daihatsu Materia/Toyota bB/Subaru Dex.

It’s a pretty subtle kit and I think it compliments the Materia/bB/Dex body nicely.

BBS RS-GT wheels?  Looks like it to me!

Dat Ass!

11 Responses to “Ice Cube”


  1. 06/22/2010 at 9:41 AM

    That is a nice looking kit, makes the car look pretty aggressive.

  2. 06/22/2010 at 6:33 PM

    Hot-ness. For the eleventy-billionth time: This should’ve been the xB2. And no, I probably will never get over it.

  3. 06/24/2010 at 4:00 PM

    What I wonder is what the heck Scion is going to do to replace the current xB? Are they going to go small again or stay with the xB(loat)?

    • 7 bighindu
      06/25/2010 at 9:32 PM

      Scion is totally unpredictable to me. I personally don’t understand their thought process anymore and I’ve been here since the beginning. If Toyota/Scion really wanted to know the pulse of their expectant buyers, they need to contact bloggers and enthusiasts with their head directly in the game. But what do I know, I am just some kid that has been loyal to Scion with three vehicles purchases, w/e.

      They seem intent and content with alienating their core customers.

  4. 06/24/2010 at 5:41 PM

    I want something like the subaru baja. I have read rumors about one, but nothing worth looking up so far. My parents have one and it’s pretty useful actually. I’m not saying you can go towing power boats or race cars with it, but you can put 20 cases of beer in the bed of one with ease.

    How about an AWD option for those of us who live in an area that requires it?


Leave a Reply

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

