17
Jun
10

Damn Kids

Yeah, today is a Big Hindu rant day, with some vannage sprinkled in.  Why is this a Big Hindu rant day?  Because things have just been shitting on me lately and these past 24 hours have really tossed me closer to the edge.

Anyway, yesterday I had some bitch bro create an altercation with me in the middle of the street.  Wanted me to get out of the xB and fight him.  Previously I would be fine with that, but I am too old for this shit now plus, I was in the xB.  I don’t want harm to come to my xB.  People like that will get their ass beat and come back and vandalize your shit.  They aren’t man enough to actually do anything to your face.  Car first, life second: that’s how I roll.

Then I slept a total of two hours last night because my damn roommate decided he needed to make a shit ton of noise with his lady friend and keep me awake.  This “noise” not just noise.  If you have ever had a roommate in college, you should catch my drift here.  So I am running on pure fumes and I still have a lot of schoolwork to finish by tomorrow.

Lastly, someone decides to spit on the xB.  Yes, someone spit on my car, again.  This is the fifth time this has happened to me, on top of many other vandalizing acts upon my xB.  Yeah, people really hate my xB and I.  Well that spit baked in the sun today and has now left a very fashionable set of marks and cracks on my window molding.  Yeah,  didn’t know that spit had radioactive powers.  Maybe this scumbag hadn’t brushed his teeth in preparation for the attack upon my toaster.  These acts of violence towards my xB are way to commonplace and are making me want to get rid of her.  But there isn’t much I can do except clean her up and move on.

I’ve been feeling like a real douche lately because of a lot of compounding reasons but I got to have some fun today.  I lifted my spirits a tad, if only for a few hours.  I was driving my friend back to his place when I decided we were going on a scenic tour of the mountains here.  Upon this fun romp through the hills and twists I decided to go do some “Extreme Toaster Off-Roading!”  Well, that doesn’t work so well when you’re only a couple inches from the regular pavement and you have less horsepower than a hairdryer.  Haha.

We started heading down this dirt road and felt we were either going to a land that time forgot or we were just going to be screwed.  I tried to turn around in the little jug handle that happened to be there.  Went through and didn’t notice the tree branch in front of us.  *Snap*  Broke that tree branch right off, haha.  Then we tried to make the exit, fail.

Whoops!  Lowered cars and high ground do not equate to success.  Sideskirt scrape baby!

Ruh-Roh, we’re going to need a bigger hammer!  With some fanaggling, and some kicking up of the dust, we got this biscuit to freedom!

It was a failfest and I loved it.  But now I digress back to schoolwork and trying to stay awake and learn at the same time.  Thanks for tuning into Big Hindu’s rant post.  Regularly scheduled programming will resume when I say so.

6 Responses to “Damn Kids”


  1. 06/18/2010 at 2:14 AM

    Tell your roomie to get a gag ball for that chicky. They always hate it until they get used to it. Then they kinda learn to love it.

    Are these pics up in the experimental forest?

  2. 4 joe
    06/20/2010 at 12:31 AM

    you could always light your roomates bed on fire….it worked for me..

  3. 6 TougeNoMikado
    06/28/2010 at 6:12 AM

    That is uber weaksauce people spittin on your bB nawt cool at all!

    You either need…. what a proper garrage?… or…. just move down to kalifornia… people respekt kars here…. no vandalizing that I know of (or maby I just get lucky?)


Leave a Reply

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

