27
May
10

Double Shot!

Oh Em Gee, two posts in one day!?!?!?!?!?!  I am mad with power!!

Actually no, I wanted to fill you guys in on the sticker situation.  Stickers are done or nearing completion and should be here soon.  Here is the deal though, I have limited quantities for this first batch.  I did that so I could feel out what you guys wanted.  I will figure out my plan for how to properly and fairly distribute them to the first people that let me know they want one.  I will post a link or something of the sort when that time comes so don’t email me now asking for one.  An advanced email won’t count.  Once these are gone and I know what you guys want and how many, I’ll order accordingly, probably a shit ton more.

In the mean time, I give you a sneak peak of the final product.  If you follow the FBook page, you’ve seen this already.

I KNOW!! They are stunning!!

Hold tight peoples, stickers await you!

3 Responses to “Double Shot!”


  1. 1 Unknown411
    05/27/2010 at 11:16 AM

    Looking HOT bro! Will definitely be picking up one of these.

  2. 2 Zephyr
    05/27/2010 at 10:05 PM

    Dude, you should use the banner at the top for your next sticker. Get it printed by a website like stickerobot.com


Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

