26
May
10

I’m Dubbin’ It

I am swamped with everything about life right now, excuse my lack of posting.  I am in the midst of building a new mtb though.  Hopefully it pans out well.  I also just read one of the most amazing books that more than likely changed my outlook on a few things.

Some shots my friend Anthony took from VW/Audi Spring Show N Go.

This Jetta Wagon is insanely gorgeous!  Clean and simple in its execution.

Hot Dayumn this thing is HOT FIYAH!

Another gorgeous and super clean example of a Jetta Wagon.  Man, I had not idea we had stuff like this right around the corner.

Yep, I messed my pants after checking out this Golf.  Yep, totally messed myself.

MKIV Jetta front end just makes this Golf so much more sexay!

To see more from Anthony and this show, check his Flickr.  Anthony has so much talent, the man knows his shit!

4 Responses to “I’m Dubbin’ It”


  1. 05/27/2010 at 2:01 AM

    Dub Dub Goose!

    Those are some great looking VW’s. The Yellow VW makes me a little week in the knees.

  2. 2 TougeNoMikado
    06/03/2010 at 11:21 AM

    I agree on that Yellow Golf….. BTW pics of your MTB Build?

    • 3 bighindu
      06/09/2010 at 6:50 PM

      As of right now, the build i son hold. But I am sourcing a new frame for a different type of build. I’ll post pics of that when it happens.

  3. 06/03/2010 at 1:54 PM

    I’m beginning to like the first vdub as well, the only thing I don’t like is the Mercedes wheels. I understand and like the idea that he reused another cars part, very hot rodderish, but at the same time, they just aren’t for me when it comes to the wheels, the rest of the car is slammin.


Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

