14
May
10

Videographology

Videographaology: Yeah, I made it up, deal with it.  I figured today I would post some vids.  These vids touch my heart in some way.  Some make me cry, some make me laugh, some make me wish I was a giraffe.  Exactly.

I loves this vid.  It was sent to me by a reader and I had not seen it before then.  I have to admit that I have watched this vid twenty or thirty times already since then.  I really dig it.  It’s catchy, gets you moving, innovative (for a Toyota), not to mention that the mom is sexy, which doesn’t hurt.  The song gets my rump shaking.  The little girl dancing is awesome too.

Thanks for the tip Dwight!

Umm, yeah.  This truck is just gorgeous, that is all.

Jet engine kei truck?!  Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?!

My man Roy sent me a link to this vid a while back.  It’s of a vans olling by at a show in Japan.  It’s kind of slow going, but the vans in there are crazy, crazy awesome.

Vid of the white Accord wagon with the intensely amazing camber I posted a while back.

Same Accord pulling out of what I suppose is the same show.  The dude is just gunning it and scraping like he doesn’t give a shit.  The red Estima behind him makes me happy, very happy.  The person shooting really needs to get a handle of their puberty transition because that laugh in terrible.

Same thing, different angle.

Thanks for the vids Roy!

Yeah, I’m weird, but I love this.  It ooooooozes awesomeinity.

3 Responses to “Videographology”


  1. 05/16/2010 at 3:14 PM

    swagger wagon is freaking hilarious! gotta love it :)

    iv’e been watching your blog for i while and decided today to start my own.
    http://ludeworks.wordpress.com/

    Please tell me what you think and leave a comment or something :)

    Peace, / Carl

  2. 05/20/2010 at 12:16 PM

    Love the Swagger Wagon vid.

    Love the jet-powered Kei truck.

    Completely remembered that episode of The Cosby Show. Hilarious!


Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

