03
May
10

White Chocolate

Okay ladies and germs, I am departing for the week.  I will be going to camp for the week!  No, not one of the VH1 rehab camps with Dr. Drew.  I am going to be a camp counselor for the week for fifth graders (get your minds out of the gutters).  It is an amazing experience.  I’ve done it before and it is a freaking blast!  The kids there are absolutely insane, which means that I fit right in, haha.  I am about to drill a hole in my head with the amount of work I have been doing and still have to do and I still have to figure out a way to study for one more final.  We’ll see how things go with this shit, but I know I Can;t leave you cats hanging so I have a couple posts that will go live during the week.  I still got love for you ladies!

I give you this uber sexy and super clean Estima.

One of my favourite parts of the Estima/Previa/Lucida is the black line that divides the top from the bottom.  I don’t know why but that little black partition has always added so much more character to the Previa, in my eyes.  I love how on this Estima it is brown, matches so very well.

Dat ass!!

Pics courtesy of Bippu Life

3 Responses to “White Chocolate”


  1. 05/03/2010 at 11:12 AM

    Okay ladies and germs, I am departing for the week. I will be going to camp for the week! No, not one of the VH1 rehab camps with Dr. Drew.

    — Liar.

  2. 05/12/2010 at 3:32 PM

    Dr. Drew says you left a bunch of stuff at celeb rehab. He wasn’t sure who’s it was until he noticed everything had “BH” on the tags, underpants, t-shirts, etc…


Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

