26
Apr
10

Pristine Previa

Still a busy bee with a shit-ton of schoolwork to finish before I leave this year.  Plus I just have a lot on my mind at the moment.  So I am only posting some quick stuff right now.

Found these great pics of this gorgeous Previa on my hard drive last night, figured I would post them today.

I can’t remember where they came from, so sorry for not citing, but this thing is so sexy.  I love the simplicity and class of this Previa.  Plus, it is on US soil, major plus!

Man, i wish I could find a pristine Previa to build someday.

A set of Kranze Bazreia wheels really just sets this babe magnet off.  Dopesauce?  I think so!

2 Responses to “Pristine Previa”


  1. 1 Halley
    04/26/2010 at 4:49 PM

    You probly don’t know, but what year you think this is (or around)? My guess is early 90’s.

    • 2 bighindu
      04/27/2010 at 1:45 PM

      Well they went from ’91-’97 so it’s somewhere in there. I do not know if there are any subtle differences in styling though. I can’t tell the year of a Previa by looks.


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

