21
Apr
10

New to me

I am absurdly swamped with work, exams, projects, presentations, papers, and baby mama drama right now.  On top of all that, I am looking for internships and jobs right now.  I apologize for the distance at the moment but I have to finish this semester strong seeing as it is my last.  The life of a college student: awesome and insane. 

I was sent these pics last week by Dave, a loyal OMGP aficionado.  I was super surprised at what he sent me, not because they are crazy and creepy, but because I have never actually seen a Mazda 5 with any sort of modification other than children’s snot.

A matte black Mazda 5.  I never thought of this combo before, but it looks so good!  I think those are Drag DR13’s on there.  I am not 100% on that.  I actually wanted a set of those way back in the day.  Back when I first got my box.  I am so glad I stayed with 15’s.

I really have never seen a modified Mazda 5 before and I really like the look of this thing.  It’s simple, clean, and black.  That sounded weird…

After Dave sent this to me, I alerted him that I had never seen one done up.  His response was to send me another 5.  This one was also very well done and also very sexified. 

No offense to the owner’s here, but I like the style of this 5 much more.  The simplicity and sex appeal is what is drawing me to this one.

very nicely done I’d say.

Dat Ass!

I recall that someone had asked to see done up MPV’s when I first started this blog monster.  Well here you go guys!

Thanks to Dave for the tip!

8 Responses to “New to me”


  1. 04/23/2010 at 5:53 PM

    Nice photos! Are these on Flickr?

    Zoom-Zoom

  2. 04/25/2010 at 12:41 PM

    If I remember where I found those photos I will send the flickr your way via twitter MazdaUSA

    bighindu there is at least one more 5 cruising around here that I will try and get some shots of for future.

  3. 5 Kelvin
    03/02/2011 at 7:26 PM

    don’t want to sound like a know-it-all but the MPV and Premacy/Mazda5 are different cars. The JDM MPV is still on sale in Japan but the MPV was removed from the US market to make room for the Premacy.

  4. 6 jimmy
    06/10/2011 at 3:11 PM

    if you don’t mine, can you direct me to the sites that sell the mod kits you have on your mazda 5, you think the parts will fit my 2007 mazda 5

  5. 7 jimmy
    06/10/2011 at 3:14 PM

    and oh by the way, how low is your car, what kind of things did you do to lower your car?

  6. 8 matthew
    06/21/2012 at 2:20 PM

    im from hawkesbury in ontario i would like some info where to find parts and info for those nice mazda5 im curently dropping mine on megan racing coils 1.75 and got some 18×8 rims and hid


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

