31
Mar
10

Lineage

Following in my current psychotic delirium posts of TE37′s on all kinds of crazy shit, I bring you a few more rides rocking these timeless wheels.

People went hibbidy-jibbidy for the post about the 4Runner rocking TE37′s.  That is what really kicked this bitch off.  Then came the Tundra, then we saw the Frontier, and then my personal favourite, the FJ Cruiser.

Boost sent me this one.  Props hombre!

A wrangler on Volks?  Well now I’ve seen everything.  I can’t say it looks bad because it doesn’t.  The dull colour and finish of the TE’s go really well with the green of the Wrangler.

Well done!

Not necessarily odd to see TE’s on an Element but I still think it looks dopesauce.

7 Responses to “Lineage”


  1. 1 mudsyed
    03/31/2010 at 9:48 AM

    Man..the TE37′s look good on anything! Great post! Are you indian? :)

  2. 03/31/2010 at 10:11 AM

    I left a nice Honda Element with about 60,000 miles slip through my fingers last year and have never felt right since. A neighbor had it. Always pretty well serviced…

    Epic Fail on my part.


Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

