30
Mar
10

A Saab you say?

Remember when Saabs were all the rage and everyone was modifying them left and right?

Me neither.

That’s why this Saab 9.2x is so damn dope!

A Saab 9.2x stanced on BBS RS wheels.  I cannot say I ever dreamed this, but I wish I had.  It looks so damn amazing.  The gold BBS wheels fit perfectly with the black and sexy lines of the 9.2x.

If I recall correctly, these are basically a WRX wagon.  I remember when these were going for super cheap because people really didn’t know they existed.  Dealers had them sitting around after they were snipped from the line up.  Man, I wish I wasn’t broke and in high school back then.  Now I’m just broke and about to finish college.  Whoop!

Pics: ra64Freddy

4 Responses to “A Saab you say?”


  1. 03/30/2010 at 9:34 AM

    This Saab is more dope sauce than I can handle! I would run this baby right out the back door!

  2. 3 Nitroracer
    03/30/2010 at 10:42 PM

    Gotta love the name of the gas station too.

    Nice Saabaru

  3. 4 pinoyFMtC
    04/14/2010 at 8:49 AM

    You recalled correctly, they are mechanically identical to a WRX. Just a different body. Nicer interior too. This thing is hot! I would love to rock this car.


Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

