23
Mar
10

Dorifto Kei’s

I bring to you more awesome Kei Truck drifting.  I know that the previous posts on this subject were a super duper awesome hit so I went searching for more madness.  Actually I found this video by accident.  I was looking as some other videos and through YouTube’s cracked out “related videos” thing I ended up on these drifting kei trucks.  That “related videos” shit will get you to some crazy shit.  I remember one day I started watching vids of chicks that can’t drive and ended up on neo-nazi shit.  Yeah, I was just as amazed.  Haha.

Okay, on to the video!

I don’t think this was an event just for these Kei’s.  I think this was a D1 event or something and the kei’s were just an exhibition thing.  If you listen to the crowd in the video, they crack me up.  Whenever one of the drivers messes up everyone goes, “awww, haha.”  Those crazy Japanese!

I am pretty certain these are the same kei’s that I posted a while ago.  I can definitely see the red Carry in the video.

Previous posts: Here and Here

2 Responses to “Dorifto Kei’s”


  1. 03/23/2010 at 9:02 AM

    That was an awesome vid! I really liked your campus Kei’s post and not just because it’s PSU!


Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

