25
Feb
10

Reader’s Ride: Snowday Funday

Yesterday my man Tanner here hit me up saying how he loved wagons and while looking for wagon info he stumbled upon OMGP.  Tanner told me that he now loves OMGP more than life itself (crazy kids).  Tanner went on for a while about how awesome OMGP was and how I have the perfect cheekbone structure for hand modeling.  I was flattered, really I was.  But since Tanner said all that and I was just smitten, I knew I had to post up Tanner doing some tomfoolery in the snow in his ’00 Legacy.  (See people, flatter me and good things shall come, haha)

Yeah, you show that snow you mean business!  How dare it fall on the ground and just sit there.  Get a job snow!

Tanner is a young man with big plans for his Legacy.  Thanks for the love Tanner and keep doing your thing.

Photo Credit: Nick S.

**I just noticed I have been on a Previa and scooby bender so tomorrow, I promise, will be something different.  For realzies.**

1 Response to “Reader’s Ride: Snowday Funday”


  1. 02/25/2010 at 10:52 AM

    Used and abused. Love it.


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

