14
Feb
10

Happy Singles’ Awareness Day

Sunday post, WHAT!?

Yes, that title is great, I know.  Saw it on one of my forums and had to use it.  This day is sometimes a painful reminder that you don’t have someone and it’s also a painful reminder that you do have someone.  You pick your poison there.

Bahaha, just an old pic I took that I edited up.

Personally, Big Hindu is lone ranger today but I don’t mind.  I have a lot of schoolwork and exams to study for and I am watching the Olympics so I have shit to keep me busy.  If you’re lonely then stop reading this blog and go out and get someone.  Now make sure it’s mutual, I don’t want to be an accomplice to any crimes here.

I give you today some red rides for you to gawk over.

Wagon R sexy times.

I miss the black top scheme, you just don’t see it much anymore.

Sexaaaay!

5 Responses to “Happy Singles’ Awareness Day”


  1. 02/15/2010 at 10:06 AM

    Happy Valentines Day buddy! Sorry it’s a day late, the wife had me doing stuff all day for her. Valentines Day at the BoostGear residence is more like slave labor day.

  2. 4 Captainlaziness
    02/16/2010 at 6:20 PM

    Holy hell! Is that last one a Previa? That’s freaking awesome!


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

