01
Feb
10

Yee-Haw

Soooo, I was up all Saturday night, don’t ask me why, I got really bored at 8am and didn’t want to sit around anymore.  So I decided to go out in 3 degree weather, yes 3 degrees, and take some peechurs.  Well it is quite difficult in 3 degree weather to take pics.  This was something I learned for the first time while I was out there.  So most of my pics came out like anus because I was cold as hell and just snapping and running away.  It was freaking cold!

Don’t believe me?

That freaking frost was all over the box.  After 15 minutes of warming her up, the frost was still mostly there.  So that frost combined with the fact that I haven’t washed the box in God knows how long made for some pretty shitty shots.  Oh and it was cold.

I took some pics of Old Main here at Penn State.  I just ran from spot to spot, aiming and shooting.  Just hoping for some good stuff.  I didn’t see anything good that came form that.  It was crazy though.  8am on a Sunday and the campus was practically dead.  Erie almost.

Decided to swing by the Nissan dealership to snap some pics of the Cube next to the box.  Don’t ask me why.  I was passing the dealership and said, “sure, this looks good.”  So I did it.

I don’t have much to say for this.  Just a little comparison of the xB against the Cube.  I love them both, but I would still choose an xB over a Cube any day, especially my xB.  Although, if I had a choice between the xB2 and the Cube, the Cube would be mine.

Steelies and a purple grille, winter mode son!

Yeah, these pics suck too.  The frost and the dirty factor of both vehicles didn’t offer any assistance to me.  Not to mention that there was some pretty harsh sunlight.

Hope you enjoyed some dirty ass boxed vehicles.  I didn’t when I was taking these, that’s for damn sure.  Freezing my fat ass off for you people.  See the things I do for you?  My nipples seriously could have cut diamonds while I was out there, seriously.

9 Responses to “Yee-Haw”


  1. 1 james yellow sub
    02/01/2010 at 3:18 AM

    dude thats insane i cant even imagine that being in cali. and im with you on ditching the xb for a cube

  2. 02/01/2010 at 10:59 AM

    Big WOOT for penn state pics!

  3. 3 bighindu
    02/01/2010 at 4:32 PM

    James, you Cali people have it so glamorous. Hanging with movie stars and just drinking macchiatos all day. Bunch of boobs.

    Boost, you want to see the shots from the other day?

  4. 02/02/2010 at 10:33 AM

    bighindu, send them over!

  5. 02/03/2010 at 2:43 PM

    No OMGP stickers on the box?

    • 7 bighindu
      02/03/2010 at 2:54 PM

      I have yet to make any sticker or lgo, lol. I fail. I am in the process currently though. I have contacted a few people to see how things go. Hold tight, OMGP merch possibly.


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

