19
Jan
10

ROLFSAURUS

Well well well.  I kind of dropped the ball last week ladies.  January 15, 2010 was the one year anniversary of OMG Pancakes.  That’s right, the blog you all love and adore is a year old!  Now how could I forget such an important date?  Simple, I am a boob.  But you must forgive me for futzing up.  School is hectic right now as I am trying to figure out my graduation situation.  Fucking crazy how fours years of college have flown by.  But I digress.

I still cannot believe that I have been doing this for a year and OMG Pancakes is as popular as ever.  Seems I am doing something right or something terribly wrong because there are a shit ton of you that check to blog regularly.  Who would have thought that there were so many others that suffer from the disease of vannonitus and wagon syndrome?!  There will never be a cure, I hope.  I will continue to bring the hot fiyah for you guys as long as I can.

Yes, that’s my big self flying through the air.  You want to know how it ended?  Let’s just say there was an implosion of sorts and the bed lost.

**EDIT**

Which leads me to my next point!  (See what I did there?  That’s called a segway kids)  I am looking to get the features re-rolling here at OMGP.  I have done a few, but not as many as I would like.

(I am subjecting you to copious amounts of Big Hindu today!)

So if you have a ride that meets OMGP criteria and it is sexy pants, drop me a line and we’ll see what we can do.  Comment here or send me one of those cryptic electronic mail thingies (email) to omgpancakess@gmail.com.  If you’re close enough, I’ll shoot it like I did Mete’s Pulsar.

Maybe she’ll come too?

Nope, I lied.

Oh look, I think I just saw another segway!  Yep, here it comes…

Speaking of models, Autoblog posted a pretty funny video of some douche reporter trying to slyly mack with an auto show model.  That post led me to the blog where it was orinigally posted: Do You Come With The Car? It is a really good read mainly because it’s completly original.  I think it’s awesome to see life from the model’s perspective and the anonymous writer does just that.  She’s pretty witty too.  Check it out.

To finish out the day I leave you with an awkwardly existential shot from one of my favorite blogs, The Chronicles…

I don’t know if he was aiming for it, but I find the Bisimoto Wagovan very telling here.

8 Responses to “ROLFSAURUS”


  1. 01/19/2010 at 2:58 PM

    Love the Bisi wagovan! Big Hindu taking flight!!! Flight of the Hindus! ha ha Way to go on that semi pro photog stuff! :)

  2. 01/19/2010 at 3:26 PM

    Congrats on your big day one week late!

  3. 3 Freddy
    01/19/2010 at 6:01 PM

    Congrats on the anniversary!

  4. 01/19/2010 at 10:40 PM

    Congrats!! Glad that Hechtspeed alerted me to your presence!

  5. 01/20/2010 at 2:01 AM

    good looks on the pulsar marlon

    you gotta see it when i get it back hopefully tomorrow =D

    always been a fan of boxes <3

  6. 6 bighindu
    01/20/2010 at 2:09 AM

    Thanks guys, appreciate the kind words. Better late than never!

    Shoot me some pics when she’s done Mete. Maybe a shoot when I come home again? Maybe a whole Street Stars thing in the future?

  7. 7 petros
    01/20/2010 at 2:25 AM

    this bear can FLY…that’s for damn sure!!

    ps that pic is full of awesomeness and WIN!

  8. 02/03/2010 at 12:16 PM

    Hey dude, thought you might find this interesting: http://bit.ly/cRMYRx seems like TMM and The Chronicles are involved in a plagarism fiasco…


Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

