15
Jan
10

Cube renderings

Found some pretty awesome Cube renderings in my hard drive.  I don’t know where the hell I got them from but they are pretty damn awesome.

Safari style windshield, SICK!  This is just badass, I cannot get over that windshield.  No matter how impractical it is, I loves it!

Okay, this one trumps the latter.  Pop out windows and a slot for the board is freaking crazy awesome.  That step is also pretty damn sick.  The integration is great.

Found some more info on the shop that drew the rendering, but nothing more on the Cubes themselves.  I will have to do more digging.  Problem Child Kustomz

5 Responses to “Cube renderings”


  1. 01/15/2010 at 1:17 AM

    That’s my boy Brian Stupski at PCKStudio. He has a facebook fanpage too. Dude has style. They’re just renderings though, no real car. :)

  2. 01/15/2010 at 11:34 AM

    Sweet! Glad you found ‘em and like ‘em! Just playing with some ideas for the Cube, and these two were fun to experiment with!
    Hecht, man… thanks for the plug!
    Again… sincere thanks for enjoying my work!
    I’m digging your blog!

  3. 4 bighindu
    01/19/2010 at 1:36 PM

    Awesome! Glad you approved of me posting and thank you Hechtspeed for alerting Brian and myself. You have some serious talent man, awesome work.

  4. 5 Royster
    01/31/2010 at 1:13 PM

    I Love this stuff! Great Artwork, Thanks for sharing, big fan.


Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

