27
Nov
09

Dopegravy!!

I hope you didn’t blow all your allowance on gadgets and underwear during Black Friday because then you won’t be able to afford the interwebs and then you can’t check OMGP.  That would suuuuuck.

Saw this super duper sexy ass Skyline/Stagea/Ute hybrid on 7tune.  As soon as I laid eyes on it, I knew I had to share it with you wild and crazy guys!

It’s rough, but it sure is freaking awesome.  I want to say it’s rocking SSR’s up front and Advans out back, but I am pretty sure I am high off my ass and have no idea what I’m talking about.  Sounds good to me.

Pic: 7Tune

1 Response to “Dopegravy!!”


  1. 1 el_jorge
    11/29/2009 at 11:01 PM

    ill take one!


Leave a Reply

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

