30
Sep
09

Midnight Garage Coverage

Once again, The Chronicles has awesome shots of awesome rides.  Many of them are Honda’s and Honda related, but he has a lot of sexy wagons and xB’s up there right now from the Midnight Garage grand opening.  Man, sometimes I wish I still lived in Cali so I could experience some of these rides first hand.  I am only going to post up a few of them, head over to The Chronicles to get more pics and info and check out the blog as a whole because it is really awesome.  I am such a fan of his shit over there.

Previa!

I open with one of my favourtie vehicles of all time, the Toyota Previa.  Damn I love these vans and this one in particular.  Hot Fiyah!!

Fit

Camo Trav’s Fit, sexy as always.

Steelies!

Slammed on widened steeleis, yummmmmm.

xB

Dekthai’s xB.  I had the pleasure of meeting him once at HIN NJ and he is a really cool guy, not to mention that I love his box.

Starlet

Gosh damn I love this Starlet.  Notice the Previa in the background too, haha.

IS

IS Sportcross!! What?! On BBS!?!  Where has this thing been?!?!  Can anyone can get me more info on this please?!

Nom Nom Nom

Nom Nom Nom, loves it.

Matty

Ending with MattyRattyPoo’s gorgeous box.

If you haven’t already, go to The Chronicles and check out his blog.  You will not be disappointed.

7 Responses to “Midnight Garage Coverage”


  1. 09/30/2009 at 7:25 PM

    Thanks for the comment. Its still a work in progress but hopefully soon some more VIP styling will pull it all together

  2. 2 Rachel
    10/01/2009 at 1:11 PM

    I took my driver’s test in that first clunker.

  3. 3 el_jorge
    10/04/2009 at 7:55 PM

    goddamn i want those wide steelies

  4. 11/04/2009 at 7:06 PM

    that IS wagon is my friend. he has a flickr if you want it

  5. 03/30/2013 at 1:30 PM

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good gains. If you know of any please share.
    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

