31
Aug
09

More Mega Matsuri Coverage

Sorry for the plague that hit the blog last week.  It was my first week back at school and it was busy so I lacked hardcore.  My faults guys, the week was busier than I could keep up with.  But I assure you awesomeness will return to OMGP!

I bring you a collection of coverage from the Mega Matsuri meet.

065

The sexy little Fit I posted last week is back.  Love this thing.

074

Kia Rhondo, I have thought about how awesome one of these would look modified and someone finally did it.  I really dig this Kia, something I don’t think I have ever said.  Loving this one.

001

Clean and simple xB, I dig.

034

Phaze 2 Element, always a fan.

IMG_0175

Sexy Estima!!!!!

IMG_0173

Gosh dang I love this thing.  Yes, I said gosh dang, bite me.

Damn fixies

Damn hipsters and your fixies.  Stay away!

scooters!

The Ruckus show.  Now these are some two-wheeled machines I can dig!  I still really want one of these.  I doubt I’d go all out on them like a lot of dudes are doing, but I thought I would be milder with the box.  I dunno, I’m mildly insane if you haven’t noticed yet.

I am thinking of doing a whole post on just Ruckuses (ruckusi, rucku . . . eh whatever) from Mega Matsuri.  Whatya ladies think?

Pics: Speed Syndicate, Cardomain.

3 Responses to “More Mega Matsuri Coverage”


  1. 08/31/2009 at 1:27 AM

    Yes! dedicated Ruckii post please!

  2. 3 rae rae
    01/12/2011 at 8:57 PM

    Damn Nancy’s and their yellow XB’s……stay away!


Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

