22
Jun
09

Bleh

I am in a state of “wtf” at the moment.  You may be thinking to yourself, “why is such an awesome man like Big Hindu in such a swirly state?”  “Why would the writer of one of the best blogs in the universe be so drone?” Well little Timmy I’ll tell you why Big Hindu is feeling like this.  Big Hindu is sick.

sick_bear

Big Hindu has a case of the super aids.  Like this is the super duper aids guys, it’s crazy.  Got a super fever and coughs worse than ninety-five year old lady that’s been smoking since she was seven.  I don’t know if I’m going to make it, but if I die none of you gets my stuff.  I know you freaks will just eBay it as soon as I croak.  I am donating my body to science.  They can probably divvy me up to like three or four med students because I’m such a fat ass.  I’ll be doing my part to help you boobs. You’re Welcome.

But I can’t just leave you peoples with just picture of a bear and my ramblings, even though I am awesome.  So some sexy Estimas ought to be enough to quench your thirsts for van lovin’.

They're so fine!

If the posts stop after this then you know I didn’t make it.  OMG Pancakes will live on!

I’m retarded, don’t mind me.

1 Response to “Bleh”


  1. 1 peter
    06/23/2009 at 2:55 AM

    TImmmmaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!
    feel better kid…


Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

