25
May
09

BBS Sex

I had a pretty packed weekend.  Went to Seaside Hieghts, NJ with my buddies on Friday, Wildwood, NJ with my mom and sister on Saturday, and Rockland Toyota show in New York on Sunday.  I’d say that that was a pretty fun weekend.  I got mad brown from being outside all weekend too and the box got like 500 extra miles on her.  I have tons f pics and some good scenic shots with the box.  I’ll post them up if anyone is interested.  Well, looking forward to another jobless week.

I’ve been wanting to post up this BBS RS equiped xB for a while now.  I finally decided to do it.  

bbs sex

I really love it because it is just so different.  The owner calls it a Euro bB, awesomesauce.  

bbs sex2

Custom restored BBS RS’s, painted yellow, are the biggest things that set this xB off.  It’s definitely the most visually stimulating part of this box.  The Kenstyle kit and Yakima rack definitely helps to keep the awesome flowing.  

bbs sex3

Believe it or not, these started out life as 5×114.3 and are now 4×100.  He had them filled and then re-drilled, dedication.  The specs are 17×8.5 up front and 17×9.5 out back.  He also looks to be running at least -3 degrees of camber out back, sexy.

bbs sex4

Can’t argue with results.

The Phase 2 guys always have fresh rides and are always setting trends.  I have mad repect for them, their rides, and what they do.  Keep up the good work and screw the haters.

Pics courtesy of The Chronicles, ClubxB.

4 Responses to “BBS Sex”


  1. 09/06/2009 at 5:11 PM

    Awesomesauce! I love that word, and this bB is so the sauce of awesome! ah ha

  2. 06/15/2010 at 1:56 PM

    You guys should market AWESOME SAUCE under the name BIG HOSS AWESOME SAUCE.


Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

