20
May
09

Scooby Hotness

I was perusing through all the pics from the HellFlush meet over on NASIOC and I saw something that literally made me say, “holly shit”.  It was this wagon…

DSC_0132

IMG_1987_2002m

Even the ass is mean looking, I love it!

DSC_0150

It is so awesome looking.  Everything about it just works and flows so well.  

After I saw these pictures I went digging to find out more about the wagon and here is what I came up with.  He is rocking a Voltex front bumper and rear diffuser.  He is running STi Brembo brakes with a pretty aggressive 18×10 +35 Rota wheel.  Obviously he pulled and flared the fenders to fit those monsters.  A trust Ti-R catback lets the exhaust escape rapidly.

beach

Gorgeous.

beach5

This is one gorgeous and well built wagon.  By far, one of the best Scooby Wagons I have ever seen.  I am anxiously awaiting future updates on it.

Pics and info courtesy of NASIOC.

2 Responses to “Scooby Hotness”


  1. 05/20/2009 at 3:41 PM

    hahaha.. dude stole my idea of how i’d rock a subie… good thing it ain’t white cuz thats gonna be mine.

    not low enough for my tastes though :P… plus rotas.. ugh…

  2. 2 bighindu
    05/20/2009 at 5:09 PM

    Rotas seem to be getting pretty big with the Subaru crowd. I’d love to get a WRX and go ape shit on it.


Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

