27
Apr
09

Kei Truck Drift Madness

These next two weeks are going to destroy me.  Last week of classes, then exams next week.  I am not looking forward to these two weeks, but I gotta do what I gotta do.  Aside from trying to make sure I do not screw up my life, I keep hearing about this damn swine flu.  Right now my chest hurts and I hope I do not have the flu of the ham.  If I die, you guys can have my pens, but not my pencils.  The pencils are already promised to someone.  The pencils are mechanical and pretty damn awesome, so you guys are missing out.  But rest assured, the pens are pretty awesomesauce too; the are clear, WHOA!  Enough about my awesome writing utensils, now here is what you guys came for.

Well when I was taking a break from studying and studying, I slipped on over to a couple blogs.  I found myself on Running Life, looking through some of his old posts.  Found some pics of some super awesome kei trucks drifiting!  

kei drift

These little bastards are really going!

kei drift

SSR MK II’s on a carry truck, so awesome!

kei drift

A good majority of these look like Suzuki Carry trucks.  But whatever they are, it’s just so damn cool!

kei drift

Kicking it sideways.

kei drift

He’s carrying a load and drifting?  Badass!

kei drift

“We like doriftooooo!”

kei drift

kei drift

Mosey on over to Running Life and check out the full story.

Check out my old post about the Suzuki Carry Trucks.

7 Responses to “Kei Truck Drift Madness”


  1. 04/29/2009 at 3:24 PM

    Oh Suzuki Carry Drift Truck, how I love thee.

  2. 2 bighindu
    04/30/2009 at 6:52 PM

    They’re so very badass

  3. 3 peter
    05/01/2009 at 2:49 AM

    lulz all around on me!

  4. 4 Datu Nash
    06/21/2011 at 12:47 AM

    i wish we got kei truck here in malaysia..we only get a malaysian kei car names produa..then we turn it to mira..mine L5 classic locostyle..it so hard to find a mooneyes accessories here..got used one but really2 expensive…damn!


Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

