23
Apr
09

Interweb Voyage

I have been scouring the interwebs to find fresh material for you guys to enjoy.  These trips have been vast and quite tiresome.  I have seen many things that people should not have to see and many things that made me giggle.  I have talked to weary travelers and met medicine men.  There have been peddlers and beggars, all trying to get by.  I have conversed with unsavory characters.  I have seen the holy grail, when someone is wrong on the interent.  I have a few stories where we have destroyed people, lol.  Poor kids never saw it coming.  But along those journeys, I have found many great things.  I have seen vast amounts of awesome (but not as awesome as OMG Pancakes) and taken it all in.  

I have also seen these two pics:

wagonr

A super sexified Suzuki Wagon R.  The picture itself is amazing, and I usually do not like these types of photos.  But that Wagon R is sooooo damn sexy.  Everything about this R is really cool and executed very well.  Fit and finish looks top notch and I love the paint.

I have never seen anyone do that with their lines before, the leds look pretty cool.  Albeit extremely tacky, I really did the leds because it’s pretty different.

Kei van

I want to say this is a Daihatsu Hijet, but I am uncertain.  But, none-the-less, I love the look of this thing.  It’s super fantastically awesomesauce (oh yeah, I went there).

Check out the Flikr page to see more.

P.S. I was instructed to mention someone in today’s post.  Rachel, you are a doo-doo head.  That is all, thank you.

2 Responses to “Interweb Voyage”


  1. 1 Cool
    04/24/2009 at 6:07 AM

    Great post…I made it!

  2. 2 peter
    05/01/2009 at 2:52 AM

    pok fy wice!
    hahaha
    please tell me you got that.


Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

