26
Mar
09

Clean Atenza

Whelp, because I am sorting out the logo situation, dealing with school, and hiding from rogue polar bears I am just going to do a quickie today.  That’s right I said quickie.  

Enjoy.

atenza

Here we have a very sexy and very clean Mazda Atenza Wagon (Mazda 6 in the states).  I don’t know much about the Mazdas or their tuning style, but I know this Atenza is drop dead sexy.  Aside from it’s ground pounding stance and pretty good wheel fitment, it’s sporting a Mazdaspeed front end.  For those that don’t know, the Mazdaspeed vehicles are like regular cars, just better, a lot better.  Mainly they are faster and handle better and usually look sexier.

As for the Atenza/6 wagons, I have loved them since they were introduced.  I wanted one for a little bit, but I could never part with the Toaster.  They are functional and sexy, can’t go wrong with that!

What are your thoughts on this Atenza?

5 Responses to “Clean Atenza”


  1. 09/06/2009 at 5:08 PM

    So functional and cool all in one! Love it. More people need to do these “Atenza’s” or 6’s.

    • 2 bighindu
      09/09/2009 at 12:59 PM

      I wish more 6 wagons were around. I love those damn things, but no one bought them when they were new. Shame.

  2. 3 jcurphey
    01/20/2010 at 6:03 PM

    Do you have anymore pictures of this?

  3. 4 bighindu
    01/22/2010 at 12:47 AM

    Sadly, no. I wish I did.


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

