24
Mar
09

I Are Excited

I am excited because my wheels are back on.  Actually, I put them on last week, but I hadn’t found a pic I wanted to use until yesterday and I haven’t done a proper shoot since last fall.  It’s probably because I’m lazy and wasn’t actually looking all that hard.  I was too busy with school and watching my back for rogue polar bears.  You can never be too careful with those sneaky bastards.  So I looked a little and decided to use this pic that I never really knew I had.

Enjoy.

Oh, hello there

Ever been trifling through photos that you have looked through probably fifty times before and find a gem that you had overlooked many times before?  Well that’s how I found this gorgeous shot of my box.  I had looked through the set this pic came from at least twenty times and had never even noticed this one.  It’s so weird how that works.  I love it, I don’t know how I missed it so many times.

Yes, this is just shameless whoring of my box.  What can I say, I’m like the dude that always wants to show baby pictures to everyone even though everyone thinks I have the ugliest baby ever.  But no one says anything because they are trying to be nice.  Well, no one ever wants to admit their kid is ugly, especially the delusional people like me.

2 Responses to “I Are Excited”


  1. 03/25/2009 at 1:33 AM

    lower offset!

    btw, could you add http://teamrushcrew.blogspot.com to your links?

    thanks and much love marlon.

  2. 2 bighindu
    03/25/2009 at 9:14 AM

    Shut up, I know I need new, lower offset, wider wheels. I just need the money to get them.

    Rush is on the board now.


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

