21
Feb
09

Coolest Police Vans Ever?

OK, now I am coming at you guys with what I think are the coolest police vans I have ever seen.  These appear to be a slammed Toyota HiAce Japanese police van and another police van, that I cannot Identify.  I thought it was also a HiAce at first, but I am unsure.  But you heard right, a slammed police van.  Now I do not know whether they are bagged or dropped or maybe even just broken.  But however they got like that, they look damn cool.  I could only find this one pic, so I do not think I will be able to get any more info on these.  But if any of you guys know anyhting about this, hit me up!

Enjoy.

police vans

1 Response to “Coolest Police Vans Ever?”


  1. 1 Dela
    11/03/2011 at 9:41 AM

    Looks like an Urvan ( Nissan)


Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

